Iyanya x Tekno – Ekaette (Audio)

  • image

    Download Audio Mp3 x – Ekaette Audio Mp3 Download

    On today’s episode of Throwback Thursday we present to you this smashing record by  and   titled “Ekaette“.

    “Ekaette” is a track off ’s 19-track album is titled DESIRE, which features A-List artistes of Nigerian Entertainment, Flavour, Wizkid, May D, Yung L, Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, M.I, , Vector and D’banj.

    Listen And Download Below.

    Download Iyanya x Tekno – Ekaette Audio Mp3 Here


    Leave a Reply